Shop hours

Monday: 7:30am - 5:30pm

Tuesday: 7:30am - 5:30pm

Wednesday: 7:30am - 5:30pm

Thursday: 7:30am - 7:00pm

Friday: 7:30am - 5:30pm

Saturday: 7:30am - 4:00pm

Sunday: 10:00am - 12 noon

 

Sunday (May - Oct): 10:00am - 2:00pm

Bank Holiday Monday 10:00am - 2:00pm

Only closed Christmas Day & Boxing Day

 

Christmas Opening Times

Thursday 20th December  7.30am - 7.00pm

Friday 21st December 7.30am - 5.30pm

Saturday 22nd December 7.30am - 4.00pm

Sunday 23rd Deember 10.00am - 2.00pm

Christmas Eve 7.30am - 2.00pm

Christmas Day 25th Closed

Boxing Day 26th Closed

 

Thursday 27th December  10.00am - 4.00pm

Friday 28th December 10.00am - 4.00pm

Saturday 29th December 10.00am - 4.00pm

Sunday 30th December 10.00am - 12 noon

Monday 31st December 7.30am - 4.00pm

Tuesday 1st January 10.00am - 2.00pm

Wednesday 2nd January 7.30am - 4.00pm

Thursday 3rd January 7.30am - 4.00pm

Friday 4th January 7.30am - 4.00pm

Back to normal opening times

Post Office hours

Monday: 10:30am - 3:30pm

Tuesday: 10:30am - 3:30pm

Wednesday: 10:30am - 3:30pm

Thursday: 10:30am - 3:30pm

Friday: 10:30am - 3:30pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 11:00am

Sunday  Stamps at the Shop counter

 

We also offer an 'out of hours'

Post Office service. 

Please ask for more details

 

Christmas Opening Times

Thursday 20th December   10.30am - 3.30pm

Friday 21st December 10.30am - 3.30pm

Saturday 22nd December 9.00am - 11.00am

Sunday 23rd Deember Closed

Christmas Eve 10.30am - 2.00pm

Christmas Day 25th Closed

Boxing Day 26th Closed

 

Thursday 27th December  10.30am - 3.30pm

Friday 28th December 10.30am - 3.30pm

Saturday 29th December 9.00am - 11.00am

Sunday 30th December Closed 

Monday 31st December 10.30am - 3.30pm

Tuesday 1st January Closed

Wednesday 2nd January 10.30am - 3.30pm

Back to normal opening times